National Horticultural Research And Development Foundation

Indian Council of Agricultural Research

GB Pant University of Agriculture & Technology

Zonal Project Directorate, Zone-II

Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi

National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal

Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Izatnagar

Central Institute on Fisheries Education, Mumbai

Central Rice Research Institute, Cuttack

Vivekananda Parvatiya Krishi Anusandhan Sansthan, Almora

Indian Institute of Pulses Research, Kanpur

Central Tobacco Research Institute

Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow

Sugarcane Breeding Institute, Coimbatore

Central Institute of Cotton Research, Nagpur

Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres, Barrackpore

Indian Institute of Spices Research, Calicut

Central Soil and Water Conservation Research & Training Institute, Dehradun

Indian Institute of Soil Sciences, Bhopal

Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal

ICAR Research Complex for Eastern Region including Centre of Makhana,Patna

Central Research Institute of Dryland Agriculture, Hyderabad

Central Arid Zone Research Institute, Jodhpur

ICAR Research Complex Goa

ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Barapani

National Institue of Abiotic Stress Management, Malegaon, Maharashtra

Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering, Bhopal

Indian Institute of Natural Resins and Gums, Ranchi

Central Institute of Research on Cotton Technology, Mumbai

National Institute of Research on Jute & Allied Fibre Technology, Kolkata

Indian Agricultural Statistical Research Institute, New Delhi

Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute, Avikanagar, Rajasthan

Central Institute for Research on Goats, Makhdoom

Central Institute for Research on Buffaloes, Hissar

National Institute of Animal Nutrition and Physiology, Bangalore

Central Avian Research Institute, Izatnagar

Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, Kochi

Central Institute Brackishwater Aquaculture, Chennai

Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute, Barrackpore

Central Institute of Fisheries Technology, Cochin

Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture, Bhubneshwar

National Academy of Agricultural Research & Management, Hyderabad

National Research Centre on Plant Biotechnology, New Delhi

National Centre for Integrated Pest Management, New Delhi

National Research Centre for Citrus, Nagpur

National Research Centre for Grapes, Pune

National Research Centre for Banana, Trichi

National Research Centre Seed Spices, Ajmer

National Research Centre for Pomegranate, Solapur

National Research Centre on Orchids, Pakyong, Sikkim

National Research Centre Agroforestry, Jhansi

National Research Centre on Camel, Bikaner

National Research Centre on Equines, Hisar

National Research Centre on Yak, West Kemang

National Research Centre on Mithun, Medziphema, Nagaland

National Centre for Agril. Economics & Policy Research, New Delhi

National Bureau of Agriculturally Important Insects, Bangalore

National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use Planning, Nagpur

National Bureau of Animal Genetic Resources, Karnal

National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources, Lucknow

Directorate of Maize Research, New Delhi.

Directorate of Rice Research, Hyderabad

Directorate of Soybean Research, Indore

Directorate of Groundnut Research, Junagarh

Directorate of Sorghum Research, Hyderabad

Directorate of Seed Research, Mau

Directorate of Oilseed Research, Hyderabad

Directorate of Wheat Research, Karnal

Directorate of Rapeseed & Mustard Research, Bharatpur

National Bureau of Plant Genetics Resources, New Delhi

Directorate of Research on Women in Agriculture, Bhubaneshwar

Directorate of Cold Water Fisheries Research, Bhimtal, Nainital

Directorate of Information & Publication in Agriculture (DIPA), New Delhi

Project Directorate on Animal Disease Monitoring and Surveillance, Hebbal, Bangalore

Project Directorate on Poultry, Hyderabad

Project Directorate on Cattle, Meerut

Directorate of Water Management Research, Bhubaneshwar

Project Directorate for Farming Systems Research, Modipuram

Directorate of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Research, Anand

Directorate of Oil Palm Research, Pedavegi, West Godawari

Directorate of Cashew Research, Puttur

Directorate on Onion and Garlic Research, Pune

Directorate of Mushroom Research, Solan